To access list of champions for each event, click on one of the buttons below.

  • 2020 President's Cup
    ~Winners: 2020~

    A Flight: Mark Elliot

    B Flight: Jim Schooler

    Ladies: Debbie Crone

    A Flight Consolation:
    Mike Licata

    B Flight Consolation:
    James Thompson

    ~Mens' Winners: 2019

    A- Zachary Elias
    B- Ed Cooper

    ~Ladies' Winners~

    Mary Wilson

  • 2019 Club Championship
    Mens' Low Gross

    Ken Crow
    (Runner Up Kelly Bemis)

    ladies' Low Gross

    Marilyn Burkett
    (Runner Up Mary Wilson)

    Mens' Low Net

    Charlie Wall
    (Runner Up Curt Wright)

    Ladie's Low Net

    Debbie Crone
    (Runner Up Mary Wilson)

  • 2020 Member/Guest Tour
    Mens Division: 2020

    1st Place
    Mark Elliott & Ray Rodriguez

    Ladies Division: 2020

    1st Place
    Dawn Schooler & Barbara Rund

    Mixed Division: 2020

    1st Place
    Debbie Crone & Ben Nicholas

    Mens Division: 2019

    1st Place
    Ken Crow & Wynn Rigsby
    2nd Place
    Robert Gooden & Eddie Totten

    Ladies Division: 2019

    1st Place
    Dawn Schooler & Barbara Rund
    2nd place
    Marilyn Burkett & Kitty Martin

    Mixed Division: 2019

    1st Place
    Debbie Crone & Ben Nicholas
    2nd place
    Mary Wilson & Josh Hebert

  • Ace of Aces Champion
    2019 Championship

    Debbie Crone

    2018 Championship

    Dave Jessup

    2020 Ace of Month

    Member's Monthly Tournament Winner Register
    Tournament dates and time on Association Calendar

    January Allen Hannawell
    February Jim Wilcox
    March Patrick Howley
    April Daniel Boening
    May William Bueno
    June Les Keith
    July Russ Scott
    August Vince Ruggiero
    September Kelly Bemis
    Beau Fewell (tie)
    October ~
    November ~
    December ~

    Ace of the Month ~ 2019

    January Dave Jessup
    February Patrick Howley
    (alt. Scott Melland)
    March Michael Palmer
    April Mary Wilson
    May Dave Keizer
    (alt. Curt Wright)
    June Debbie Crone
    (alt. James Thompson)
    July Thomas Higgins
    (alt. Jim Wilcox)
    August Vince Ruggiero
    (alt. Kelly Bemis)
    September Steve Crisafi
    (alt. Ken Nicolas)
    October Beau Fewell
    November Jim Schooler
    December Kelly Bemis

  • 2018 Club Championship
    Mens' Low Gross

    Ken Crow

    Ladies' Low Gross

    Annette Faudel

    Mens' Low Net

    Beau Fewell

    Ladies' Low Net

    Pam Boggs

  • Member's Hole-in-One

    Verified Aces made at Hawk’s Landing by HLPA Members

    Dawn Schooler
    Hole #2
    133 yards

    Johnny Miller
    Hole #11